



Volleyball Hall of Fame Members



Mel Young Priscilla Dillow Patricia Roy Dr. Don Shondell Steve Shondell	Inducted 1996
Denise Farrell	Inducted 1997
Connie Garrett	Inducted 1998
Georgeanna Ford Lani Worthington	Inducted 1999
Jean Kesterson	Inducted 2000
Dorothy Zipp	Inducted 2001
Sharon "Kay" Saunders Marylou Denbo Gail Gripe Kathy Nalley-Schembra	Inducted 2008
Terri Kanouse Carol Core Kim Briscoe Leslie Akers	Inducted 2009
John Breeding Ginger Lutterman Pat Zehr	Inducted 2010
Steve Anderson Mary Cox	Inducted 2011
Dave Shondell Chuck Wallen	Inducted 2012
Angie Lucas Rhonda Low	Inducted 2013
John K. Kesterson "Coach K" Jenny Moster Lisa Pawlik	Inducted 2014
Rebecca "Becky" Genet	Inducted 2015
Bart Powell Wes Lyon	Inducted 2016