The Indiana Coaches of Girls Sports Association is pleased to announce the recipients of our annual ICGSA Athlete Scholarships, which are being presented for the 2018-19 school year. Ten $1000 scholarships can be awarded to seniors, one from each of the ten IHSAA girls’ sports.   Each athlete was nominated by her coach and principal of her respective high school. The recipients were chosen based on the following criteria: well-rounded, positive role models who have demonstrated excellence in academics, school and community involvement, character, sportsmanship, and citizenship. 

Basketball: Sara Richardson, Lowell

Cross Country: Sydney Weaver, Garrett
Golf: Annalise Gant, South Decatur

Gymnastics: Catherine Milne, Homestead

Soccer: Jessica Tanzler, Homestead

Softball: Kendyl Weinzapfel, Evansville Mater Dei

Swimming: Alexandra Palmer, New Prairie

Tennis: Hnin Oo, Ft. Wayne Wayne

Track: Celia (CeCe) Robinson, Plymouth

Volleyball: Brooklyn Snodgrass, Brownstown Central



WINNERS: Please complete the Scholarship Financial Form in order to have funds transferred to your college.